Title                        Name                      Lodge
                                                       State Chairperson    -       Gregg Boyce               Show Low # 2090
                                                       District Chairperson - East  Dennis Appel              Chandler # 2429
                                                       District Chairperson - North Daniel Peterson   Show Low # 2090
                                                       District Chairperson - South Joe Jablonski             Tucson # 385
                                                       District Chairperson - West  Randal "Randy"  Sterling        Phoenix # 335

Hoop Shoot Page

2024-2025 Important Hoop Shoot Dates
(If you would like to participate contact your local Lodge which will have a contest before the below dates)

District Competitions

14 Jan 2023 East District, Chandler, AZ                        07 Jan 2023 West District, Wickenburg, AZ
28 Jan 2023 South District, Tucson, AZ                     21 Jan 2023 North District, Camp Verde, AZ

                                                                                                                        State Competition                                                                                                                            11 Feb 2023 in Apache Junction, AZ

Regional Competition

 25 Feb 2023 Boulder City, NV

Elks National Competition 
22 Apr 2023 Chicago, IL


2021-2022 Hoop Shoot Photos

State Hoop Shoot winners are as follows;
L to R AEA President Charyll Mckean
Jacoby Chee Winslow Lodge #536
Payton Orton Holbrook Lodge #2450
Callie Orton Holbrook Lodge #2450
Mathew Salazar Green Valley Lodge #2592
Manny Guerrero Holbrook Lodge #2450
Gregg Boyce AEA Hoop Shoot Director
Jaida Bosch Yuma Lodge #476