Meetings Committee

                                                      Title                        Name                   Lodge
                                                      State Chairperson    -       Lee Schwein, PSP       Payson # 2154
                                                      District Chairperson - East  JeRay Bellon           Casa Grande Valley # 1957
                                                      District Chairperson - North Ed Leuer, PSP          Jerome # 1361
                                                      District Chairperson - South Richard Ross           Douglas # 955
                                                      District Chairperson - West  Joan Cendejas          Yuma # 476

AEA Annual Convention 06-09 May 2020 in Tempe, AZ

Form will be uploaded when ready.

****If you are going to email this form, please download before saving.****

AEA Mid-Year Convention 18-20 Oct 2019 in Tempe, AZ

Oct 2019 Mid Year Convention Brochure

Mid-year Convention schedule Brochure rearranged